1st Day of Trimester 2.2

School ended after a light morning lecture (by light, I mean I don’t leave the lecture hall drained and overwhelmed), then I went for movie with Zirui. We watched “The Age of Shadows” because Gong Yoo is the main lead for this show #fangirlsChoice. This show isn’t a must watch, but it’s not bad because I think it’s pretty realistic (spoiler alert: there are a lot of blood splattering scene).

Credits to HansCinema

We headed for home after the movie. I intend to do some spring cleaning for Chinese New Year, but….I score myself a last minute 2nd movie date of the day with Rwenn. Just because I tried to ask her out for a movie in advance, however the movie timing fits perfectly into our schedule. A tired Jasmine decided to head for a short nap before heading out for her 2nd movie of the day, so the spring cleaning shall be postpone to tomorrow.

collateral_beauty_poster

The online ratings aren’t great, nonetheless, I still insist on watching “Collateral Beauty”. No Regrets though I cried so much. It’s a meaning show, with lots of inspiring quotes. If you need some soul enrichment, this is your go-to show. Highly recommended by yours truly.

Leave a comment