Living with Emptiness

Like a message bottle lying on the beach, isolated. Please do not pick me up if you are not the person who is suppose to read the message, I would like to be left alone, waiting for the one to come to me. 

 

I felt absolute emptiness.

Yes, I am clear that this feeling isn’t boredom nor loneliness; I am glad that what I am feeling isn’t loneliness (maybe a lil bored though..). My man is away for the next 5 days. I am feeling so empty, I don’t want anything but him now. I know I am behaving like a little kid now, and it has been a long time since I act like this. I have always been very independent (be it exercising, or getting stuffs) but after I received his love, which took me awhile to get used to his kind of selfless genuine love (please do not stop loving me like this), I was lovestruck.

 

Libra are indecisive by nature, but I am sure I am lucky to be loved by you.

 

 

Leave a comment